Individual Members

The following individuals are current Individual Members of NASD. For further information, please see Individual Membership.

Ann Wagner Bundgaard
St. Olaf College
509 Unique Drive
Burnsville, MN 55337

Mikala Curless
Artistic Director
Bravura Dansu Productions
P.O. Box 985
Converse, TX 78109

Nancy Smith Fichter
Professor Emerita
School of Dance
Florida State University
710 Waverly Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Christine S. Holzwarth
Beyond the Applause
10180 Oxford Mill Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Samuel H. Hope
Executive Director Emeritus
National Association of Schools of Dance
10717 Rosehaven Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

Christine Ann Knoblauch-O'Neal
Director, MFA in Dance
Performing Arts Department
Washington University in St. Louis
Post Office Box 410691
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Patricia Knowles
Professor Emerita
Department of Dance
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1 Shuman Circle
Urbana, IL 61801

Susan McGreevy-Nichols
Executive Director
National Dance Education Organization
8609 Second Avenue, Suite #203B
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Rona Sande
Professor Emerita
Department of Theatre and Dance
University of California, Santa Barbara
93 Blackheath Park
London, England SE3

Catherine Solaas
Department Chair
Dance Department
Austin Community College
6101 Airport Boulevard
Austin, TX 78752

Sharon L. Vasquez
Provost Emerita (Retired)
Office of the Provost
Univeristy of Hartford
7800 Southwest Pkwy
Unit 410
Austin, TX 78735